• 2020-2021 Registration Checklist

     

    • All registration documents need to be completed, signed, and returned to the central office on these  dates:
      • Thursday, May 7 from 8:00 am until 4:00 pm (KINDERGARTEN ONLY)
      • Thursday, May 28th from 8:00 am until 4:00pm
      • Thursday, June 4th from 8:00 am until 4:00 pm 
      • Thursday, July 16 from 3:00 until 7:00 pm

    *Designated boxes will be located in front of the office for you to drop your child’s packet off.  Incomplete packets will not be accepted. The boxes will be for your child’s upcoming grade for the 2020-2021 school year

    • Residency Forms need  to be signed and returned, if you will be emailing the two proofs of residency, mark that as a choice listed on the residency form. All residency forms must be signed and returned even if you choose to email your documentation. 
      • Email to: residency@pontotoc.school
      • Include the student's name, grade and school in the memo line.
      • If sending for families, please include each student’s information. 
    • Affidavit Forms are  to be completed only if the legal guardian does not have two proofs of residency. Return by May 28th, June 4th or July 16th  with signature and stamp by Notary Public. 
    • Medical Form
    • Home Language Survey (required by MDE), returned with registration packet
    • Access Health Forms, if you would like for your child to be seen by the medical staff at our campus health clinic, Access School Health Services. 

    Items to keep from registration packet:

    1. Supply List
    2. Letter from Principal
    3. Clear Backpack Policy for 2020-2021 school year
    4. 2020-2021 School Calendar

     

    For more assistance, please email your child’s upcoming school year counselor:

    • PES-Penny Kidd pkidd@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
    • DTC-Kelli Warren kwarren@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
    • PMS-Betsy Ritchie britchie@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
    • PJHS- Kelsie Cruse kcruse@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
    • PHS 9th-10th-Blair Finley bfinley@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
    • PHS 11th-12th-Brittany Terrell bterrell@pontotoc.k12.ms.us

     

    For assistance with the affidavit process:   Dr. Angie Quinn,  affidavits@pontotoc.school

     

    For residency assistance: Christy Suggs,  residency@pontotoc.school

     

    For registration or technical assistance: Tracye Crane tcrane@pontotoc.k12.ms.us or Jessie Jones jjones@pontotoc.k12.ms.us

     

    You may also access this on www.pontotoc.school/registration and complete the forms online, print and return on Thursday, May 28th, June 4th or July 16th  in front of the Pontotoc City School District Central Office