Return to Headlines

Endowment Grants Awarded for 2016-2017 school year

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 grant recipients from the Pontotoc Endowment for Excellence in Education.

Pontotoc Elementary
Kim Baldwin
Janet Barefoot
Sarah Burrell

D.T. Cox Elementary
Leslie Mitchell
Lee Waltress

Pontotoc Middle School
Angel Borland
Murray Collum
Shanna Daniel
Kourtney Mathews
Amanda Osborne
Betsy Ritchie
Charlotte Whitworth

Pontotoc High School
Tyler Arnold
Melinda Bell
Diana Davey
Missy Griffith
Wanda Hatcher
Max Homan
Kevin Morrow
PHS Band for Lions Band students

3-12 Speech-Language
Audra Goolsby
Joanna Manning

The application process will open back up in March for the next school year.